Tools & Links

Homestead Information: http://www.rattikintitle.com/information-for-buyers-sellers/homestead-information/

Glossary of Terms: http://www.rattikintitle.com/realtor-resources/glossary-of-terms/

What is Title Insurance: http://www.rattikintitle.com/realtor-resources/what-is-title-insurance/

Title Insurance Rate Sheet: http://www.rattikintitle.com/realtor-resources/rate-sheet/

Title Insurance Policy Calculator: http://calculators.rattikintitle.com/Simultaneous_Calculator.aspx?Option=S2

Buyer’s Closing Cost Calculator: http://calculators.rattikintitle.com/RTC_Buyer_Calculator.aspx

Seller’s Closing Cost Calculator: http://calculators.rattikintitle.com/RTC_Seller_Calculator.aspx

Mortgage Calculator: http://www.ameripointtitle.com/tools/calc_mortgage.html

Amortization Schedule: http://www.amortization-calc.com/

Date Deadline Calculator: http://www.timeanddate.com/date/dateadd.html

Mortgage Information: http://www.mtgprofessor.com/

Rattikin & Rattikin, L.L.P.: http://rattikinlaw.com

Rattikin Exchange Services, Inc.: http://rattikinexchange.com

Texas Parks and Wildlife: http://tpwd.state.tx.us

Lone Star Music: http://www.lonestarmusic.com

Texas Outside: http://www.texasoutside.com

Wild Texas: http://www.wildtexas.com

LJT Texas Music Festival: http://www.larryjoetaylor.com

Levitt Pavilion Arlington: http://www.levittpavilionarlington.org

Mike Blakely: http://www.mikeblakely.com

Luckenbach Dance Hall: http://www.luckenbachtexas.com

Walt Wilkins & the Mystiqueros: http://www.waltwilkins.com

Tommy Alverson:http://www.tommyalverson.com

Levitt Pavilion for the Performing Arts: http://www.levittpavilionarlington.org

Whitewater on the Horseshoe: http://www.whitewaterrocks.com/